At the School of Business Administration, two undergraduate courses are offered from the respective departments.
The academic year consists of 2 semesters and the expected completion time of the course is eight semesters.
The System of Study is based on credits (ECTS)

More information is available on the relevant departments pages:
■ Business Administration: | School website
■ Accounting and Finance: | School website